Approve preview page
When switched on, users will find a button ‘Approve ad set’ on your preview page. An ad set can only be approved once. When approved, we save the name, time, and IP of the user, and will send that data to all team members.
Uploading a new ad set brings you to this setting in step 4. As with everything, you can change these settings afterwards. Drill down to the client and the specific ad set. Now you see a group of buttons in the top right corner. Click on ‘Settings’ to view and change these settings.