How can I change my plan?
You can change (upgrade or downgrade) your plan at any given time. Both monthly and annual plans can be changed during the billing period. Simply go to Settings > Subscription and choose a new plan that fits your need. Your plan changes right away.
If you downgrade during your billing period, your paid amount will be applied as credits to future invoice(s).